Home » India » First Indian Nobel Prize winner


First Indian Nobel Prize winner: Rabindra Nath Tagore was the first
Indian to win Nobel Prize. He won it for literature (Gitanjali) in 1913.

Related Posts with Thumbnails

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

newstube Theme by Themejunkie · Personal finance · Hemorrhoids · Search engine marketing · Get ex back